HCMS 2021 Election Results

Board of Ethics, Chair
- Troy T. Fiesinger, MD

Board of Medical Legislation, Chair
- Yvonne Kew, MD

Board on Socioeconomics, Chair
- Angela K. Sturm, MD

Council of Hospital Chiefs of Staff, Chair
- Cameron R. Ruttman, MD
Council of International and Affiliated Medical Societies, Vice Chair
- Ngoc Pham, MD

Council of Special Societies, Chair
- Eddie L. Patton, Jr., MD